Beautiful red flowers #smartphonephotography

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


Good Morning ... Everyone who has joined here I consider people who have high spirits, Why not, almost every day we try to share, depending on our own capacity, there is focus on writing and love to write, others also share Other experiences, such as painters, distribute their paintings that also incorporate the process. and others who share photography issues, of course. share the best photos of their daily work, and in this case I am a person who likes to share pictures of the results I get in my daily life. considering I am also a Steemian. I humbly apologize if there is a word that offends you with my writing, but I focus on the world of Photography. I focus more on macrophotography.


image


image


FOLLOW ME @ERAMAULINA

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70