memories while visiting some tourist attractions in banda aceh

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


These are some of my photos when I visit the tourist attractions in banda aceh. I had time to tour some of the places that are around seputaran aceh and banda city aceh. such as mountain gurute, beach lights. lhoksedue beach. and here are some photos of my memories. sorry if my post something wrong. or steemit friends do not like my posts. I apologize


image


image


image


follow me @eramaulina



Sort:  

Congratulations @eramaulina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @eramaulina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56