Clouds in the city

in #esteem4 years ago

lvux7g.jpg

After work, I ride the bus to my home.
Since the bus stop is a little far from my house, I have to walk a bit more to get there.

While walking, I saw these #clouds.

dx76nj.jpg

Everytime I look up and see these different shapes, I start thinking of the mountains and #scenery I have only seen through movies.
My best is the Sound of Music and the Lord of the Rings. They have shared some of the best sceneries.
I wish someday, I could visit more countries and see these wonderful creations.

rh30y6.jpg

Here where I am, its more of #metals because of the #buildings.
I miss the fields, the trees, the fresh water and fish. I miss fresh fruits and vegetables.

Actually, this is what happens to my mind when I see clouds. I remember so many real and fresh things the earth offers.

Thanks for dropping by.

I miss you all. I miss you everyday #Steemians

Thanks for reading (like listening to what I have to say, the things that a child was supposed to have - attention). And you all offer that. Thanks for your time and hope you like my #photography too.

See you around!

Sort:  

What a wonderful post. Reading your thoughts about clouds as you walked home was inspiring. If it a nice enough day today, I will take a walk and watch the clouds. Thank you for yor post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47