Food, Craving and more...

in #esteem4 years ago

Nuts.
I want nuts.

Chips.
I want chips.

Burger.
I want burger.

Fries.
I want fries.

Potato.
I want potato salad.

The list of food goes on and on and on.
My cravings, I can't stop them.

So I took a walk outside.
Found an #Arabic #Restaurant and finally I decided to buy #Shawarma.

Yummmmy Shawarma!
336wx5cfru.jpg

And yehay!!! I got the sandwich!!!! I'm so happy!!!!
kevo5lgl5p.jpg

Of course, happy tummy!!!

When I got home my housemates were cooking and I felt happy again. Fooood!!!!
This time vegetables....

ri7rbqvuk6.jpg
That----into this
rus2shcr36.jpg

That was almost #healthy because I ate rice. And we #Filipno nationals #love to eat rice anytime of the day. Hahaha!!!

This evening's dinner was so yummy.
My fiance is a really good cook and having friends who know how to cook is really really fun too. You can eat all the time.

I had a good day today.

Hoping that it was the same for all our fellow #Steemians

Thank you for being here again.

See you.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69595.75
ETH 3682.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21