Proof of Engagement Contest - My participation

in #esteem4 years ago (edited)

A big HELLO to @gingbabida

Here's a blog dedicated to the #engagement activity going around here in #steemit

Although I don't get all that time to go online and blog, I still look around to see what's the latest and trending.

To participate with "Proof of Engagement Contest" I am to post and share comments that I have made with other #Steemians and not just a reply to a comment, but a very sincere conversation.

For a more detailed list of rules to this contest, visit the link below:

https://steemit.com/interactions/@gingbabida/proof-of-engagement-contest

So here goes my first screenshot

When people talk about Europe and everything in it, especially share pictures of places, of course I would pause whatever it is that I am doing and listen or take a look.
I do want to travel Europe someday.
Thanks to @edje His posts was very beautiful and he is my most recent interaction here on #Steemit

I hope I did it correctly @gingbabida

This is my 2nd

Because I love sharing pictures of buildings and because it is made of metal, I thought this post was related and that maybe I could join. hehe!
Post Link: https://steemit.com/hive-167922/@welshstacker/the-first-menemonday-of-2020-metals-are-on-the-move#@erelasblog/q3qeo1

I'm thinking now, if I should be making screenshots of something recent or was it okay for me to share even the very old comments and interactions I've experienced here

Here's my 3rd

I visited @stephde page because of a photograph shared which was so beautiful and I wondered how it looked like if it were in color.
Post Link: https://steemit.com/photography/@stephde/black-sea-sdg9esep#@erelasblog/q1f1nu

and more...

That's the last screenshot.

I hope to have some more, now that I realize it makes the world of Steemit more colorful. I love this #community

Thanks for this contest @gingbabida and of course our favorite app of the year @esteemapp

See you around everyone!

Sort:  

Never thought one of my conversations would end up in a challenge! Thanks so much, and just read your latest reply in this posts screenshot hahaha first time ever! hahaha

Cool ah?!! I love it!!!
Happy #Steemian #Friend right here.

Hi @erelasblog. Thank you for your participation! I am so glad that you have managed to join in this contest, and reading the screenshots show that you really engage in a worthwhile conversation! 👏😍👏

Kindly paste the link of this blog at the comment section of the Proof of Engagement Contest. Thank you so much!

Hi @gingbabida sure I will. Thanks for seeing my post.
Love lots.

You're most welcome my dear! 😊

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48