My Favourite Joke - The New Window 11

in #esteem6 years ago

This "window" is hanging on the wall of an old wooden barn that belonged to my grandfather.

image

Practically it's just a frame, has no glass and it's rusty. But I love it. I'm always saying that this is the new windows 11 😜

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Old frames can't hold insulated double pained glass; So it wouldn't be useful in an area that gets cold; However, It might make an interesting picture frame.

PS: your old windows frame has less bloatware and is likely to work better than Windows 11.

Work better than windows 11 he he that good😂😂😂

Nice concept...nice click

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Love your photo and your window, sweetie! I'm nominating this post for the #dailyspotlights, by @pixresteemer! Big hug!

I've just noticed that have not say thank you here for your kindness, so Big Thank You again lovely! You're spoiling me! xoxo

You deserved this and more, my dear Erika! Big hug to you, sweetie!

You're spoiling me! You're putting me on a pedestal 😋 and I'm afraid of falling 😁

It's not a pedestal, it's my intuition! You won't fall, I know! Big hug :))!

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of July 8 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Thank you very much for selecting my window! It's much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99