Sort:  

I love it! And yes I guess the fact that I'm using it is all that matters. I just was looking for an excuse to tag you 😜 have you tried @partiko? That's another nice dapp!

Posted using Partiko Android

An excuse to tag me? You don't need one, feel free to tag me whenever you like 😊
I've never tried partiko, I'm faithful to esteem 😛

Be careful, I might just tag you all of the time now 😁 partiko is cool for mobile devices, but yes eSteem is VERY nice. 😝

Posted using Partiko Android

I know you won't, you're not the stalking type, at least I don't think so 😃
I use both esteem surfer and the mobile app, it gives me everything I need, so I don't have a reason to use partico. Besides, esteem has a giveaway program that rewards users for their loyalty. I'm on that list most of the times 😉

I was upvoting your comment with my @imaginary-friend, and I almost commented that I would not stalk you with that account. Now that would have been funny!

I haven't tried the mobile app yet! and I didn't know about the list! Wow now I have to try it!!! Thank you for letting me know :)

You can download the mobile app for free and check out the leaderboard 😉

I will download it shortly, thank you!

My pleasure. Let me know if you like it and looking forward to seeing you on the leaderboard 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85