Spotlight Week 2 - 8 July - SevenDaysOutside Challenge

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit people, here I am with another spotlight!

1nap82ea0l.jpg

steemit-border

WindowMonday - @animal-shelter - Elegant protection from the outside world ...

5obizt8qti.jpg

steemit-border

DoorTuesday - @ginga - Wooden door, Marrakech, Morocco

75ezbx75vf.jpg

steemit-border

RustArtWednesday - @ewkaw - Yellow Submarine

enxc00mgm3.jpg

@ginga - Pontoon mooring chains!

gzts0mcarx.jpg

steemit-border

GateThursday - @rossfletcher - Alamitos Bay Marina Long Beach California

lgtd4r2h4a.jpg

steemit-border

StatueFriday - @nelinoeva - Dragons in Love

x1ctfr8yj9.jpg

@lighteye - Monument To the Fallen Soldiers…

r1i19msbxm.jpg

steemit-border

BrickSaturday - @rossfletcher - Ice

ogskb5yf8d.jpg

steemit-border

StreetlampSunday - @gade - Streetlamps in the City of Sharjah

6f5oboht76.jpg

Congratulations, keep up the good work!

steemit-border
Check out my #SevenDaysOutside Challenge!

These are the days and the categories:
#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

Make sure you write a description of the photo you are posting. Share as much details as you can, like where that statue is placed (in a park, at a museum), what it represents etc. Make it enjoyable.

Use the #sevendaysoutside tag along with the daily tag and tag me, @erikah!

Goes without saying that you can only use your own photos. No paintings, no drawings, no digital art please! There is no prize here, this is just for fun.

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention, @erikah, and congratulations to all gallery artists :)

My pleasure!

Thank you i'm surprised and happy to be here!

You're welcome, I'm glad you like the challenge!

Thank you very much for choosing my picture. 😀

My pleasure 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you so much for choosing my entry in your weekly spotlight.

My pleasure, as always.

Thanks a lot dear Erika for shoosing my photos! I'm very happy! Congratulation for all selected!

My pleasure dear Ginga!

Congrats to the winners! Well done! Up and resteemed!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99