Style - StreetlampSunday - SevenDaysOutside Challenge

in #esteem6 years ago

I was thinking the other day about the themes we have at my #sevendaysoutside challenge and was trying to name the hardest theme but could not find the answer.

Windows, doors, bricks are practically everywhere. Gates and statues are also pretty easy to find. Rust and street lamps are another category. I'm not saying you can hardly find them, but it's hard to find nice and interesting ones.

image

The most common street lamps are simple and boring but you can find nice, stylish lamps at old, historical city centers.

Please let me know in a comment which is the most difficult theme for you.
steemit-border
Check out my #SevenDaysOutside Challenge!

1nap82ea0l.jpg

These are the days and the categories:
#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

Make sure you write a description of the photo you are posting. Share as much details as you can, like where that statue is placed (in a park, at a museum), what it represents etc. Make it enjoyable.

Use the #sevendaysoutside tag along with the daily tag and tag me, @erikah!

Goes without saying that you can only use your own photos. No paintings, no drawings, no digital art please! There is no prize here, this is just for fun.
steemit-border

06m6wxfoyl.png

Sort:  

Very artistic lamp, look it i am very happy i am forget how to cry

I got to agree with you @erikah .... Rust and street lamps interesting once that is are not seen so much but then it depends also in what country you are in :)

The one you have shown here is unique and beautiful.

finding a beautiful place for photography material is creative work and I agree this photo is beautiful and antique. and very interesting

Statues is the hardest for me. We just don't have them around here. Bricks? Well there's lots of bricks but not very interesting ones lol

It's interesting to hear that :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you Pix!

Now that I am no longer doing much traveling it is hard for me to find most of them here in the woods! Good thing I have built up my archives over the years!

You're always posting good content Melinda, you've paid attention over the years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97