Zen Colouring Contest #18

in #esteem6 years ago

This week's stencil is a complicated but beautiful one and the featured colour this week is Red, one of my favorites, so I'm happy.

2az58h35bs.png

Would have taken me too long do do it by hand so I opted for digital and this is what I got. Do you like it?

This is my entry to Zen Colouring Contest #18 hosted by @magiccleatus.

Next week I would like to have yellow as featured colour.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87