You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bi-weekly steem progress report

in #esteem5 years ago

Great progress Peter! Obviously making an obsession of your goal would not be good, but focus is.
I think you are able to make much more SP by curating than you expect. According to the graph, you made 17 SP in March, which is more than 0.5 SP per day. Given that it will grow together with your account, I expect at least 1 SP per day at the end of the year. On average that should be about 0.75 per day, so around 200 SP the rest of this year.
Besides that, you seem to keep outperforming your (bi-)weekly goals, so I'm confident you will reach Dolphinhood within 2019.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks Erik!
To be honest I have no explanation or clue where all the Steem is coming from!
I know that the games do have a big influence on it, but no idea how big that influence is!

Posted using Partiko iOS

As long as it keeps coming, you should't worry/care 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Mmh I do disagree with that statement. If you don’t know where it is coming from, you won’t know when it will stop. So you don’t know when it is time to find a new way of income!
Knowledge is the key! But that’s my opinion!
I do need to have this knowledge to see if the progress is steady and organic or if it is artificial!

But hey I do enjoy the progress pace!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Given your tight schedule, you're probably right. In that case I'm curious to read about the conclusions of a calculation.
For me it is much easier since I don't play a lot of games and I don't have such a challenging goal.
This does make me think that I should set a goal though. Will think about it the coming days.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87