good catch by using macros

in #esteem6 years ago

hello everyone

hi all my friends have shooting results by using macros.

6im4m3l6y8.jpg

I am a firefly who flies in the night breeze Scramble dark to black close Fly away aimlessly.
I am a silver firefly. Being silent is my flesh
I can only alone alone Hover under the crescent moon.

I'm a firefly I do not need light or friends Because where my wings are floating Little light is always there.
I'm a firefly In the jungle I'm adventurous Befriending cold chunks myself till morning visit.

cz5eqj1hfs.jpg

  • If I were a butterfly I would have been very confident With a beautiful wing motif carving No one would look at me in the eye
    If I were a butterfly I could certainly be a useful creature Like a butterfly that helps pollination Like a butterfly that is always faithful to flowers

Remembering the story behind the twilight is memorable and forgotten
That we were ever played by the play
That we are the dolls of life Ask me About the feeling that is gone
About the memories that are still left behind About us that has become a story

Also about the butterfly you keep in the middle of the book
Like the story stored on the edge of the heart
The butterfly wings are dried into leaves To be the grip of the wind as dusk docks Our story is over Butterflies are just blue memories on black Life must be walking Even though we are tied to orange memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71