satisfactory results by using macros

in #esteem6 years ago

Green rice
ready to be harvested
peasants rejoice
to-primarily cut rice
q4yot6anzg.jpg
River Splashing air
so clear
like an equatorial emerald
TEK nature of my village is beautiful
MY NAME OF NATURE
Introduce, my name is nature
I am the home of flora and fauna
Where for the animals-I am their home
The place is growing
Breed, and foraging
All activities of the natural life
084vf15zdm.jpg
Not just animals
Plants absorb the same thing
To me, plants are my jewelry
And animals, is my pet
I also give the cool for the inhabitants of the earth
I give oxygen to humans
I also provide resources for them
Gives them energy, strength, jewelry
And everything they prepare

All that when the earth is still in a stable state
Nobody does greed
Flowing my day according to his mercy only

Sort:  

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

Hi, It seems I am the first to comment here :-)
@erinabilalmim : Please upvote my content as well and please follow me as well. Looking forward to see you on my profile. Regards Fritz :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75