the beauty of the atmosphere with cloudy with fresh air

in #esteem6 years ago
  • Rice starts to yellow
    racing morning races
    rooster crowing
    farmers prepare to do to the fields

Green rice
ready to be harvested
peasants rejoice
to-primarily cut rice

  • River Splashing air
    so clear
    like an equatorial emerald
    TEK nature of my village is beautiful
    MY NAME OF NATURE
    Introduce, my name is nature
    I am the home of flora and fauna

Where for the animals-I am their home
The place is growing
Breed, and foraging
All activities of the natural life

  • Not just animals
    Plants absorb the same thing
    To me, plants are my jewelry
    And animals, is my pet

I also give the cool for the inhabitants of the earth
I give oxygen to humans
I also provide resources for them
Gives them energy, strength, jewelry
And everything they prepare

  • All that when the earth is still in a stable state
    Nobody does greed
    Flowing my day according to his mercy only

But now ... ..
Man only has his own interests
They never imagined me
They want to be more over what He has given

  • Greed, greed, waste
    Has led me to damage

See what they've done to me
After what I gave them
They responded by damaging me
Cut down my tree
Happy pollution
Hunting my animal
And ruin my ozone
With substances that once did not exist on this earth
It's heartbreaking
Is there any conscious awareness of their hearts?
Is there no compassion for the destruction of me?
Really, really, and really very sad of this heart

Sort:  

Well written Erina
All they care is money and are selfish.
Nature will have its own reaction for every action.

Congratulations @erinabilalmim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75