with a bright blend of photo macros

in #esteem6 years ago

d8ognjqxis.jpg

I hope to see the animals or other creatures left behind by the time in the tree, the old thing besides the proofs of life's long history, are also the sheets of the story if we understand, and I really want to understand.

One night, after Isha '. I sat on the veranda of the Mosque as I mowed the old tree. Tens of hundred fireflies fly from the tree, it's so beautiful.

With a happy heart I reached the firefly, then I wiped Kiara Umbrella's skin and flew millions of fireflies around this old tree. There was no sound that night, except freckles and spots.

pnzrto7f4o.jpg

From the evening before that night, drizzling continued to erode. Just drizzle, nature does not want to rain. Drizzle thin, so I was showering drizzle while soap a million fireflies flutter like a cotton swab by the wind even a nymphs nymphs looking for light at the end of his life.

Green Moss Strips of rocks Slowly but embracing
"It's been hell! I'm fragile "shouted the rock

The green moss did not care
Or they are deaf
Continue to grind nonstop
"Should I recall?" Asked the stone
"You become moss because of us
And you will not green without us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99