with the fragrance of a flower and a photo using a macro lens

in #esteem6 years ago

Your fragrant spreads happiness Your wounds pierced the Soul Color Give life
You're a rose God is your greatness We often forget that he is your creature
I kiss But I do not care And finally I threw it away after she was dry.

4tf0o4kt34.jpg

Roses everyone knows your name in glorification and in praise that is you
but when you're all dry you're screwed you're a rose You have put together millions of hearts have you united millions of souls have you reconciled suffering that's you roses.

Sincerity is painted from your being giving a sense of joy and peace bait for good has been written by the poet For you roses I'm ever proud of you in my lap when I am awarded for my 4 years of struggle You are in my lap I lift you up to the sky I'm confident when photo selfie with you your photograph and I have been pairing in various corners of the room as a sense of pride me and roses.

1ctvu7su68.jpg

but I began to realize that I was not a grateful human being
I threw yourselves into a barrel full of garbage
I am angry when your thorn is poking my finger
I am angry because you dry up

but I remember that you always exist when I'm happy
I also remember that he proposed to me by bringing you
I also can not forget that when I finished study you I swing like a spoiled child
I also just remember at the time of marriage you enliven the atmosphere

Sort:  

wow very beautiful shot, I love all the shades of red on this flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73