Activity With Encouragement report - Mar 11

in #esteem4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

So is there a title open for Esteem? Esteem Evangelist? 😅 I am kinda a unofficial DTube Evangelist 😎 ... I need to change that bio and my signatures as Partiko looks dead 😔 plugging is kinda how I do..

Thanks for the support, I’ll be checking out the desktop app later today 👌

What would eSteem Evangelist look like in your opinion? 😊

06uxtn.jpg

Nose to the double headed grind stone? 😇 Part of what I am doing elsewhere is a physical promotional campaign as Smoke.io witness putting banners up & handing out cards.... I touched base with @Actifit and they loved the idea of hitting up the gyms... anyways opportunities for eSteem will present themselves I’m certain 😉

For Partiko, I am/was(still in the dark) a Partner & Mentor. Basically I promote use of the application in just about everything I do and help users get familiarized while attempting to on board with referrals. A big aspect that made it interesting for me was funding for the random contests and giveaway I would host from time to time along with supporting votes for participants... never had much money to play with but my passion for supporting others creation is endless 😉

In short, it looks like me but me is wondering how he should present himself 🤔

Sounds, good! We do support community initiatives from our users, @abh12345 engagement league, @melinda010100 shadow contest, etc. So if you have any ideas we are all ears.

I will definitely let yea know... so far not certain what sorta initiate I feel like running 🤔 I’ll wait for the current witnesses situation to blow over first but till then I’ll mod my templates with my referral link 😉

I also enjoy earning ESTM and being able to gift it so that other users can boost or promote their own posts.

Ahh I over looked that.... I did see I can purchase ESTM but is it only exchangeable for boost or promotions?

Thank for the info 🤘

Be sure and play the spinner game each day. It is located behind the 'get ESTM' button that appears after you claim your tokens. The drop down arrow next to your total number of ESTM shows how you can use them. I fully expect uses to grow in the future. @d00k13

Sending you a small welcome to ESTM gift... Watch for it in your wallet! @d00k13

You are using the app? On your profile page, click on your wallet. It's the 2nd from the right icon at the bottom of the page. Notice there are 4 pages in your wallet, the first page shows your ESTM tokens. Across the top it shows how many tokens you get for each function. 15 ESTM for posting, 5 for each comment. @d00k13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55