Sort:  

If you managed to deceive a person, this does not mean that he is a fool. It only means that you were trusted more than you deserve ...

@banjo , @cleverbot ,

Четвертый класс перехожу.

Just double checking. You wouldn't happen to be lying to me, are you?

esteem app is one of the most favourite app.
I like it dear..
I am always with you..
@restesmed your post

thanks for sharing such tips dear..
I love @esteemapp
@resteemed this post

This article is awesome

good information and quality is easy to understand very remarkable @esteemapp your post is very useful and very qualified, the application of esteem is really good quality.

It's heresy to post the video on youtube and not to also post it on dtube :P

Hay sir. .. what's up ...? I hope you are well the reason is lf you not good then you could not post this.
It's good to see your post....☺& sir your posts help me a lot
Bye sir....we will talk again with your new one post.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80