Sort:  

The eSteem encouragement program is bountily helpful! The great work by the last curators were highly appreciated, let's hope this cohorts curation team can live up to the reputation.

Also, if anyone is reading this comment, please follow @coingecko, they are supporting Steem by running a witness node and posting stuff on here. Feel. Free to give them a witness vote too if you think they deserve it.

Posted using Partiko Android

that's great!!
maybe someday i will become one of them :)

well thank you @esteemapp information, thank you to the curator who helped us curate all this time and has helped us in the esteem program. I hope @esteemapp , @good-karma continues to grow to be the best curator, I'm happy with @esteem. Regard @abduljalil.mbo

Good news. This is a step towards new and useful actions on the blockchain platform. Thank you for the good information.

Think I should give it a try 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Good job, freind

Great post and this will surely help a lot of steemers to progress much faster on steemit

Hey,
I always receive the following error: "SDKError: sc2-sdk error". Anything I can do about it? I'm using the MAC desktop app. Thanks in advance:)

I like this competition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65