Sort:  

Can I use the points for votes on comments? Can’t seem to find info on that.

Hi, not yet, but we are thinking to enable that soon with new release of apps where we introduce some ground changes which will encourage commenting more.

It's nice to see how esteem evolves!

Great job dear esteem team. I am now using only esteem rather other apps for watching, posting, commenting, sharing etc.

Social share button is very useful updates to me. Thanks for all the updated.

Go ahead esteem with steem.

I have reviewed esteem earlier. Now i shall try to make another review on these updates.

But, now do not forget to reblog. Thanks again.

What a great idea, hope this works out as planned. Will give it a try!

Wow, this app very awesome today I have downloaded. My experience very awesome with this app. Thanks for awesome app development.
Everyone can download and enjoy eSteem mobile app. Thanks eSteem team.

Excellent improvements and moves.
Thank you for mention.😀

Thank you for your contest, if you do next time let us know we can sponsor with some ESTM to help spread love to participants 😉

Sure. I will inform you.

Good improvements, but the biggest update is still yet to come. I mean the possibility of logging in on the web application, and to upvote posts and comments, and resteem posts, write posts and comments, claim rewards and so on. So, to become full featured. All the features that the eSteem app (and other dApps on the Steem blockchain) has.

All will come in due course of time 😉

It is great.

I am building a p2p help center for the apprentices of the vocational training center of Vulbens, France. I recommend to use esteem to ask questions.
http://mfrvulbens.frama.site
Hopefully, the community will answer the questions of the apprentices.

It is great to see all these improvements! Thanks so much for mentioning my contest. I hope everyone goes and writes a review and if they let me know I will send send them some ESTM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66