Sort:  

I've been using esteem surfer for a couple of months.
For the last two days I've been unable to upload any images.
I can find no way in the GUI to see what version I have , nor any way to search
For and/or install updates. If this continues, I will uninstall the
Desktop app and no longer waste time trying to post
On an app that will not allow me to post.
I am on the discord channel, and I've
Asked this question of @good-karma
And @dunsky but neither have
Replied. Please advise soon.

Hey Jerry, I don't remember you asking question from me on discord, please tag me next time. Image server seem to have had some issues yesterday, we have fixed it already. App version is on bottom of app in right corner. If you meant for searching content, you can click on search icon on navigation field on top of screen. You can try Ctrl+F to search things from screen. What errors do you get that it won't allow you to post, would you mind sharing screenshot of error or message of error?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75