Sort:  

Excellent, RSS feeds will excite the hard-core internet marketing community. I'll blast this one out to my network of friends.

Now, here's hoping the steemians who own websites incorporate the RSS feed on to their own sites. If you have a list, please consider putting a feed on your email signature too.

Top effort!

Excellent idea on how to use RSS feeds. Feel free to make a post on how to set it up and share it with us.

I may be able to utilize this new option with the "If this then that" website so a user could auto send new Steem post notifications to Twitter, Facebook, and other social media outlets.

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly, IFTTT is one of the best ways to utilize RSS for social sharing. 👍

I've been slowly switching over to your dapp but with the RSS update I will probably move all or most of my activity to esteem.

Muchas gracias esto ayudara a facilitar las exposiciones en las diferentes redes sociales

@esteemapp can i translate this post for my bengali community??

ok but only if you do it without google translates

right, google translate sometime make confuse, no human language.

Hello sir its my post i amke it for Bengali community , look over it and consider your consistancy

https://steemit.com/esteem/@ahmanik47/esteem-app

Thank you! 👍

Hello sir @good-krama and @esteemapp i make this post for Bengali community from concern yoir last post

Hope you check it https://steemit.com/esteem/@ahmanik47/esteem-app

Thanks for the post.

Thank you for the RSS feature! I have been hoping and waiting for this ever since I started using Steem. I consume most of my news as headlines through an RSS reader and now I can add Steem there as well. This will save a ton of my time.

That's great to hear @jarielomaa! 🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55