Sort:  

Wauw! Gefeliciteerd team
Ik heb genoten van de surfer-app op Mac OS en zou het iedereen aanraden

Congratulation for this awesome achievement @esteemapp. I am very happy to get this information, and I am sure this application will be the most important one for all steem account holders.

I keep esteem on.
regards

@esteemapp..
it's very nice information for steemians.

Telegram isnt using electron, but Qt and I'm very happy about that. I really don't like electron.

Right, corrected, thanks! Earlier versions or 3rd party versions were using Electron iirc...

This post is important for me, thank to @esteemapp

Interesting project :) soon we see how it works :)

Now thats some major update rught there.

it's a great news for all steemians...

eSteem is increasingly emerging and growing, we eSteem users are very happy with this information. thank you @esteemapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97