How do you convince my heart You're not the most beautiful story in my life story

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Two years I've wasted my time Imagine in the hope of becoming your beloved Without ever I feel saturated
Although in every second of love breathlessness

Somehow the destruction of my heart The one who has rusted the time I want to end the karma of this love What makes your tears must be spilled for me

Maybe because it is too beautiful our memories
Until I'll never forget you Our love and all my races

Maybe because too deep inside your heart hurt
Until you will never forgive me And you give me a nice regret

How do you convince my heart You're not the most beautiful story in my life story That is beautifully described by the time And kept awake by my longing for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75