Must I die because of you Buried in sadness all the time

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


How should Makes you fall in love with me
I wrote a million poems Convince you to love me back

Must I die because of you Buried in sadness all the time Should I live my life Just for the love that might kill me Stop the pulse of my heart Without you how holy my heart is To have you Is there keikhasan
In the trough your soul knocked me Teach you language feeling Until your heart no longer froze

Must I die because of you Buried in sadness all the time Should I live my life Just for the love that might kill me Stop the pulse of my heart Without you know how sacred my heart is To have you There is no room in your heart for me That may be? I stop
Just a conditioning when I wilted I will not wait until the end of time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67