The world is silent without you The world that swallowed my heart

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Say say the reason started Because it finally feels so heavy The world is not as beautiful as you say
The world swallows my heart

Say somewhere else Beautiful period and bright laughter The world is silent without you
The world that swallowed my heart

I do not want to wake up, wake up alone
I do not want to wake up, wake up without you
Reduce my injury ooh accompanied by my loneliness
I do not want to wake up, wake up alone
I do not want to wake up, wake up without you
Reduce my injury ooh accompanied by my loneliness

I do not want to wake up, wake up alone I do not want to stay awake forever woke up alone, awakened alone, awakened alone Waking up alone, awake alone
Waking up alone, awake alone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68