Jokes of a cycle

in #esteem6 years ago

Pretty crowd in the evening market. One
Men and women, probably in husband-wife
Having a quarrel,
The whole fifty people are having fun. Ladies
Said: "As long as the motorcycle is not there
Do not go with you, say, do not go with you
Gave me
Tired of riding your bike
I've read it, I can not. "
The woman's husband said- "The public's
Front
Why do you want to defy me? Cycle
Give the key. "
The woman said, "No, do not forget the keys, Kripana
Where? I got married to you
Life was wasted. "Everyone is together
The woman began to understand,
No work Fierce persistent women
Now the man got angry and said, "You
Will give the key! Do not break the lock?
The woman said- "As long as you're not buying a bike,
Do not keys, and with you
I will not even go home. "
The person is disturbed by the people present
Asked for help. Two young people
The lock was broken with help.
The man riding the bicycle on the wife's
The purpose is to say- "Last time I say,
Ride a bike like today Tomorrow
In the morning I'll buy a bike. "
Sit on the bicycle on foot. Both of them
Went away I thought, I was in trouble. That-
I went to work for myself.
After an hour, returning to the market.
I saw thirty-four people in the same place
Crowd of people.
In the middle of the crowd, Lalmohan of Uttarpara
Babu screams with his head
Crying.
It says - "Tomorrow in four and a half thousand
Bought,
That evening, the cycle was stolen !! Lock
No bargain breaks ?? "Beneficent
Public- Then, in silent mode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22