God Forbid That I Have Not Updated My Blog For A Week Plus; Damn!

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey all you fans of this page, I really apologize for having not updated this page for a little over a week now. My apologies🙏.

You know, sometimes, you find yourself in a situation where you practically cannot do anything; the demands of the prevailing circumstances become so overwhelming that you definitely have no time to do things you normally do.

blockchain-3277336_1280.png
pixabay.com

That's the situation I found myself lately. However, even as that's the situation, greater part of me continues to be with Steemit; hence I squeeze out this minute to attend to my blog.

It appears the activities on Steemit are on its lowest web. Minnows whose activities make this place fun to be with are not much around anymore, and one begins to wonder why. Was it because of the low price of steem, and, the current downturn in the cryptoverse? Whatever it is, I hope people understand that this is not the first time crypto market has experienced this level of negative crypto price movement.

blockchain-3019121_1280.png
pixabay.com

This is the time to work hard and earn the steem/sbd if you are not a whale who can afford to invest hundreds of thousands of dollars. Earn the steem now and wait for the bull run which must happen anytime soon.

Let's continue to hope for a better crypto future. Don't lose faith, crypto has come to stay. Till we meet again, remain blessed.

Yours truly,
@eurogee

Sort:  

Hahaha. What a caption

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99