morning singing #poem

in #esteem6 years ago

image

chirping birds sang sad songs.
wore deep wounds.
entertain yourself in solitude.
accompanied by polluted dew.

crying birds in his song.
Where are my comrades?
who used to always be faithful to accompany.
a wonderful welcome to the morning dawn.

the bird continues the singing.
insert a line of prayer.
if I always exist.
adorned the human earth.

he prayed to live.
to decorate the beautiful world.
singing the lonely bird.
I heard through the morning singing.

indeed I feel this morning.
feels insignificant.
not like early in the morning.
and I miss all that.

now the bird song has stopped.
continue the life drama.
survive in trouble.
survive in sadness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62