STEPS BY YOU BEGINNERS STEEMIT?

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

I thought a little about the colleagues in Steemit, their impression they are so difficult to give upvote for us.
We always provide upvote for each post, but they never once reply to our upvote.
Previously I apologize because what I write this is what I experienced, so not just nonsense.

What's wrong with them, why do not want or so stingy give us an upvote.
I noticed the average they upvote all the well-known, have a high level like @pinguinpablo @haejin @adsactly @steemitblog @donkeypong @aggroed @boomerang @yenlao and there are a few others, the average that mengupvote them above 300 people in every post.

Do we have to pay them first so they want to mengupvote us.

image

Being a big question mark for me personally.

Whether this Steemit is only aimed at promoting those who have been at the top only, how about us beginners, do we just sit looking at the seniors keep on speeding.

Try to note sometimes there is one post from the seniors with only 4 people upvote they can get $ 33, but post the beginner even though get upvote 26 people only given the award $ 0.17. It's so sad.
Screenshot_2018-02-24-11-26-08_1.jpg

Screenshot_2018-02-24-11-25-54_1.jpg

Screenshot_2018-02-24-11-25-45_1.jpg

Screenshot_2018-02-24-11-22-17_1.jpg

WHAT IS THE PARTY BY YOU BEGINNERS?

Thank you I say for you who have been willing to visit and read my writing this.

I also give a very high applous for @good-karma because only he has supported steemit beginners to stay ahead by giving a very good appreciation for every post via eSteem application.
Thanks and success are always @good-karma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56