Kaguya's last words before being sealed by Naruto and Sasuke's moves

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
"This place ... this earth is my precious garden, I can not allow you to ruin it anymore ... Let's end this battle here ... I'll erase your whereabouts from now on."

Words from Kaguya to Kakashi when asked about his goals.

image
"All my chakra ... belongs to me, once again, all chakra will be one !!!"

Words of Kaguya to Uzumaki Naruto.

image
"I hate you ... Hagoromo ... Hamura ... You are mine."
Kaguya's sad words To Naruto and Sasuke while remembering his children.

image
"Once again ... I, the ancestor of all chakra ... I was defeated by the chakra of people scattered ... Why !! ??"

The last word of Kaguya Otsutsuki before being sealed by Naruto and Sasuke Uchiha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56