I am willing to give everything to you

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Can I survive
Without you beside me
After you decide we are separated
It feels like my whole life has been with you

Should I relax if I have to walk
But the shadow of your face is always in my mind
Because of the love you once gave
I won't forget forever

Reff:
Love and hurt my heart
If that can bring you
Back to my arms again
I am willing to give everything to you

This cold night made me cry
See the picture of us who used to be happy
Where did the beautiful period go
God please return my story

Return to: Reff

Love me hurt me
If that can bring you
Love and hurt my heart
If that can bring you
Back to my arms again
I am willing to give him everything

Love and hurt me
If that brings you
Forever
Back to my arms again
I am willing to give everything to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55