I'm the one who gave you up Because now I feel Can not afford to please you

in #esteem6 years ago

image


This heart is tired Live the story you feel painful
As if your heart is the most hurt You never see the side of my heart In your eyes you think I'm always wrong In front of you I swear to give in

I'm the one who gave you up Because now I feel
Can not afford to please you God guard his soul and body My dying life is just for her Although I'm not with her

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11