Story Blog: SNAIL AND FROG

in #esteem6 years ago

A snail always looks cynical about frogs. One day, the frog who lost his temper finally said to the snail: "Mr. Snail, have I made a mistake, so you hate me so much?" Snails replied: "You frogs have four legs and can jump here and there, but I must bring this heavy shell, crawl on the ground, so I feel very sad.

image

" The frog replied: "Every life has its own affliction, it's just that you just see my joy, but you do not see our suffering (frog).

" And at once, there was a big eagle flying toward them, the snail quickly put his body into the shell, while the frogs were eaten by the eagles ... Finally the snail realized ... the shell that was in his was not a burden ... but is the advantage ...

Sort:  

@farelsteem, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01