the beauty of day and night are side by side to take advantage of life

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

not feel the day changing night in 12 hours, where in 24 hours in for two noon 12 hours and night 12 is happening in our country indonesia. with this we can know the coming day and night.
image

here I sit silently recalling fate with my daily deeds and up to the night.did I ask at the turn of the day and night.why can not I quickly load my life change like you are so rapidly changing.

I have experienced and run a life-spin wheel between day and night for 25 years.
I want tomorrow to bring about real change.
here i can not ...
in the sense that I can not fully enjoy with others in this life.

I really want to change my fate ..
but I do not know how
and I have tried my best.
right now I feel frustrated always with me.



***ask for a solution from a steemit friend to change the life of tomorrow and for the future. thank you to my friend steemit for the advice of life's fate in the next day. by @fazielsy*** ![image]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71