My Simple Artwork 2D With a Charger | BATMAN :D

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)




Hi everyone, unlimited creative greetings :)
And welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia :D

On this day I found one more idea of an object, namely a smartphone charger, then I immediately sketched to realize my idea, yaa... as you see above: D

Do you know what the character is? yaa... maybe you know a little with the logo on his chest, do you like batman? hehe..

For some reason, I thought that I would make a batman, maybe by coincidence, it was all a hallucination of mind, or imagination.

Well, in this post I will make the process of how I make batman above, namely before and after combining objects and sketches. See below!




PROCESS

Below is a charger before I combine it with a sketch, this is my cellphone charger, do you have a charger like me?




Well, as you can see below, a simple sketch I made with a gel pen, I really like gel pens to make quick sketches.




_Then I got the idea to make a pair of eyes from a piece of paper, do you agree? :D




THE FINAL RESULT




That is how the process of how I combine objects and sketches above, well... my imagination tells me that the charger can become a movie character. How do you respond to my simple artwork above? give your comment below.

What objects will I combine with the sketch for the next post? do you have suggestions for an object? leave your comment below.

And thank you for coming to my simple artwork, hopefully you like and be entertained, see you again in my next artwork.




Sort:  

I’ve missed you @febrirmd, nice to see you again.

Thank you @dandays, enjoy your day's :)

As usual @febrirmd, the art is amazing! Keep up your great work and of course i will be always support your work 👏

Thank for anything @shaphir, good luck everyday :)

Yes! Another winner- I love where your mind takes us :)

Your comment keeps me working, thank you, success for u :)

It’s a pleasure. Thank you for sharing your art with us :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97