My Simple Artwork 2D With a Key | SUICIDE

in #esteem6 years ago




Hi everyone, greetings unlimited creativity :)
Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia :DD

For a long time I did not make works in steemit, because I have a few other activities. Hmm... do you miss my artwork? hehe...

Well, today I will again make simple, creative works of art with a sketch and objects around, the object I chose today is a key. Maybe this key is a little old, I found this key in an area in front of my house, and finally I took it to make artwork with sketches.

Okay, see the process below, how do I make simple artwork above!



PROCESS

The key condition before I combine it with a sketch, I think this is a cabinet lock that is not used anymore.




And this is a simple sketch that I made with a pen on top, as usual.




A bird feels disturbed by the incident, as if making it wake up from a deep sleep.




Two residents who were asking about the incident, one of the residents said "why did he kill himself? Even though he hasn't paid off my debt".




And also two people who did not forget to capture the moment, I think that should not be cultivated.




Well... my imagination says that the key is like the head of someone who is hanging.



That is how the process of how I make artwork above, what do you think?
and it's just a work of art, please don't do it at home, except under a tree, hmm... sorry if it's not funny.

Ok, thank you for coming to my simple artwork, hopefully my artwork will be entertaining for you, see you again in my next artwork :)




Sort:  

so nice and funny ideas always!

Thank you, hopefully entertained :)

Keren, kreatif tanpa batas

Tanpa batas, hhe... tq broder :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shaphir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Lucu dek... Ada aja idenya.. 👍

Hhe.. bunuh diri :D
Tq kak Rika :)

This drawing is so dope! I love your imagination @febrirmd! Can’t wait to see what you come up with next.

Thank you very much, always support me :)

¡Adoro todos tus trabajos, son súper creativos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73