My Simple Artwork 2D With Scissors | PANCO

in #esteem6 years ago



Hi everyone, dear steemian.
Unlimited creativity greetings, as you see above, it is my simple artwork today, yes... scissors again and always scissors, hehe :D

I am again finding an idea of the form of iron scissors, I will try to combine these scissors with my simple sketch, see the process below! hope you like :)



PROCESS

Scissors base, before I combine with a simple sketch. Hmm... sorry this scissor is a bit rusty, yaa... this scissor is a bit old.




And this is a basic sketch, before I combine it with the scissors above, I sketch this with a gel pen, on an HVS paper.




Uniquely these scissors can be folded, I took this shape for me combined with the sketch above, so it looks like two heads are fighting panco.




THE FINAL RESULT

My imagination says that scissors are like two people in a panco.




Such is the process of how I make the simple artwork above, many things that can be used as a work of art with a scissor, hopefully fun for you, and see you again in my next artwork.



Sort:  

This is sooooo cool! Thanks for showing us your talent. Wow! I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @honeysim. Congratulations.

Thank you very much for support me :)

Congratulations @febrirmd, your post has been selected by the @asapers for a resteem and a feature in our brand new curation post. Issue 76

What does this mean for you? Well first an upvote from some members of the team, we are no @curie or @ocd but who is going to be unhappy with some extra upvotes. Also each post featured in the article will receive a 10% share of the SBD generated from the curation post.

Keep up the great work and please consider supporting the @asapers with an upvote and/or a resteem on the post you feature in. Please wait seven to ten days for payout.

Your friendly @asapers

Giving back A.S.A.P

Read Me ASAP.png

P.S. I love these images, so cute and creative. @insideoutlet

I found you through @asapers. I absolutely love your creations. So outside of the box. Keep it up.

I have featured you in my entry to the pay it forward contest hosted by @thedarkhorse. Here is a link to my entry:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@honeysim/my-entry-to-week-15-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-steem-bounty-and-sbi-shares-thedarkhorse

Thank you for coming to my creative artwork @heneysim :)

It was my pleasure. Looking forward to your future creations.

Oh, it was very interesting. 😍😍
Congratulations, you have a creative idea.🌹
I enjoyed your post.

Thank you @raha, see u on my next artwork :)

Tq kak Rika ^^

This is sooooo cooool ! and Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Thank you for participation @waybeyondpadthai :)

Yup, trims brader @adit123 :)

I must say, you really have a knack for creating something awesome out of everyday objects. This is really cool!

Yes @neerajmotivation, to me the object around is a puzzle that can be combined with a 2D sketch drawing. Thank you for coming to the most creative blog in Indonesia, hahah :'D

Nice work friend. Congratulations

Thank u friend @felixgarciap, good luck for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47