Let the memories be a proof How much you mean to me

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


When I remember about you In the fragility of my heart All the memories are now Buried by my congestion In the midst of my lonely heart
The fighting can live without you Who no longer loves me God please show me if I am wrong
By the time you decide our destiny to be separated
In order not to repeat my mistake to her former self
Make it go away from me

Now I destroyed my dream The first one is for you
Let the memories be a proof How much you mean to me

I created a song The last song for you
A song full of emotion About how broken my heart is
When you hear this song What I make though I do not understand
The reason is to make you leave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58