Fun day in Two PlacessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem5 years ago

My day today has been busy but fun. I attended a grade's mate of mine's wedding and I pumped into two of my class mates, I saw like 9 years this.

I was very happy to see them, so grown and looking lovely as ever. These mates of my are called Afia Poku and Ruth. We used to sit in the same class and have fun today. We were in the drama group during our grades level education. We danced together often at school events like Speech and Prize giving days, Anniversaries of our school among many other important functions our school organised.

I felt like flying over to the Heavens when I saw them today. We chatted and chatted and chatted for hours and our conversations kept getting plenty the more we talked. I really miss these lovely girls a lot.

The wedding I attended tho was between my grade level mate who is the lady to be getting married to and she is Rebecca. She is the reason why I got my fun in winneba and Eastern region short, so I could witness her glamorous wedding. I got back home yesterday after 9hours journey and am glad I made it to the event.

Girl of yesterday is now a full lady now. Tho I never stopped worry her at the reception part of the program. She busted in laughter when I made a joke that I came with my travelling bag just to package all the delicious foods for the ceremony. It ceremony was a great one from start to finish.

I together with the two ladies up there later went to our separate ways, even though our conversations kept getting interesting and enjoyable, I was missing my community. I had to say hi and make a post because I owe my existence to this wonderful community.

Oooo I forgot to mention that today too my secondary school mate was also taking to the alter, she is also Mrs. now. They are taking all the ladies away.

The picture above is Gloria with her husband. The new wedded couple in town. The joy of marriage is hitting all our ladies.

I always remember when I used to fight with her always in class. See how happy she is now.

All images we taken with my HTC one phone.

Doing double task in a day is hectic but I enjoyed every bit of it.

Sort:  

CryptoBloggers

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot


All Cryptoblogging Community at one place. Introduce CryptoBloggers. Let's make Bigger and Better Community for Every CryptoBlogging platform.

👉 Delegate to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

👉 Join our Discord Server 👈

CryptoBloggers Server

👉 JOIN US ON 👈

Steemit75x75.png golos-75x75.png scorum-75x75.png wls 75x75.png smoke-75x75.png weku 75x75.png

Congratulations @atombot ! You received a 16% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 300 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49