I came with a mountain of fire

in #esteem6 years ago

image


I am a midnight man My father is my mother's tiger snake I'm nicknamed the rest people Because often moaned often screamed

My friend guitar my friend song Sing tears of anger and love My friend's intentions my friend spirit
The increasingly rusty the more days the more rusty
I walk people mouth mouth I talk they cover the nose
I take offense about value scores I came with a mountain of fire

They ran to her mother's armpits I do not care what angry I become They ran to his father's desk
I can not afford to be drained The midnight man drooped on the edge of the night The midnight man drooped on the edge of the night The rest people crying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65