You're still standing We're still here Show the world Value of friend

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


Not easy for us Face a meaningful difference
Not easy for us Pass through obstacles

You're still standing We're still here
Show the world Value of friend
You are a one-hearted friend
We are true friends Face the world
Hold my hands

Not easy for us Be aware of listening to each other's hearts Not easy for us Understand the sharing of the heart

You're still standing We're still here
Show the world Value of friend
You are a one-hearted friend We are true friends
Face the world Hold my hands

You are My place shares my story
You're perfect So part of my life
Whatever your shortcomings

You're still standing We're still here Show the world
Value of friend You are a one-hearted friend
We are true friends Face the world Hold my hands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58