beautiful flowers and various colors

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Good evening, friend
steemit I met with some very beautiful flowers, today I went to the garden behind my house to find some photos for me to post in steemit when I got in the garden I see there are some very beautiful flowers and I immediately took my camera for photographed it. this type of flower is very unique and the color is also very beautiful that's what makes me interested to photographing it, my goal photographed it to show friends in steemit everything and here are some photos of the flowers that I managed to capture with my camera oppo neo7 and my image looks more clear

image

Well .. how about steemit friends? Do you like this flower?
Blog @feryykama

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @feryykama.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67