Promo-steem - Steemit benefits for today's generation

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemian all ....
On this occasion I would like to write a little about my experience on campus when telling the benefit of using steemit to my friends.

image

Of course, who have long joined in steemit already feel the benefits of using steemit, I as pemulapun already feel a little benefit of using steemit.

Today I am very happy to be able to tell you about the steam benefits to my friends in kmpus, because they saw me wearing a shirt with a beam of steem they asked me.

and I try to explain about the small benefits of steemit.

  1. Time Spent Becomes More Useful.
    This is the benefit I've felt since I used steemit, which used to be a lot of time for things that are not worthwhile like playing games and more.

  2. Tighten Silaturrahmi
    The second benefit is probably the most valuable, because by using steemit we can share each other in cyberspace and in the real world.

  3. Sharing of Science
    In steemit we can share what each of our excess, whether it is writing, photographer, and many more even the smart cooking can share the results of his work in steemit like mother @ silvia who has shared his knowledge about recipes.

  4. Socialize with the Community.
    The benefits of this one are remarkable, for example what the steemit community has done #NSC donate funds to flood victims and share with orphans the incredible benefits of steemit.

  5. Unifying Various.
    In steemit in sutu community there are lecturers, teachers, students, students, housewives, all people can join in steemit.

Maybe this is just what I say in this paper, actually there are still many benefits of using steemit, thank you for reading this paper though there are still many shortcomings.
Thanks all steemians and @good-karma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67