Freewrite Day 411 Inbox

in #esteem5 years ago

bcal4c91g8.jpg

If you have an email subscription plan on almost any topic, I will subscribe to your newsletter. I want your free pdf or whatever else you have, and I don’t care if you have my email address.

I use a free program called unroll.me to control my inbox. With this plan, I can “rollup” your emails into the pragram or I can choose to keep your emails coming to my inbox.

If you are rolled up, this programs “seems” to read your email and then sticks it in a "rollup" folder in my mail. I never see you in my inbox, but I am still subscribed.If I want to see what you are sending or reply to you, I can.

If I want to see your emails in my inbox, I can leave you in the category that comes through.

If I decide I don’t like you anymore, I can unsubscribe in one click and then unroll me does the rest. I don’t have to go jump through your hoops. You are just gone. Whew!

If I decide I want to see your emails again, I can click and let you come back into my inbox. I recently did that with a number of “coaches who help other coaches” since I am working to improve my weight loss coaching program. I want to see what those people have to offer now.

I love this unrollme progam and do not know how I ever lived without it.

iq6n3z2twx.png

My post is for the #freewrite daily challenge by @mariannewest. Freewrite is a great way to post on steemit when you do not think you have the time, or talent, or anything to say. It’s a great way to start regular posting on steemit. I know you can do this too! Here is Marianne’s freewrite prompt post for today. Give it a try and surprise yourself.

acax639kxy.jpg

Sort:  

It is the first time I hear about it. Thanks for sharing the info

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome. Unrollme really helps stay organized, and saves a lot of time :)

What a great program, I've never heard of it before. 👍

🎅Bruni bringing gifts of joy in today's prompt!
Webp.net-compress-image (2).jpg

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day412-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-boxer

Thank you very much! I'm on it!

howdy there fitinfun! hey that's a cool program you got there, I might have to get that one sometime. lol. "later that same life" that's very clever writing, I like that.

Thank you very much! I thought it was a good turn of phrase.

Unroll me takes almost no time and saves me SO MUCH time. I am so glad I found it.

I almost never look at my email but I used to and may get back to it and it I do I'll probably download that program or app.

lol - you are too busy here!

that's for sure but I won't always be. I don't think. I hope! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73