You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Freewrite] Let the market be the guru

in #esteem5 years ago

I've been converting my sbd each day, assuming the steem price would rise and not sbd. But I think I will start doing as you are and put them in the market at the higher price to see what happens. When I need the money, if it has not sold, I will cancel and go with the current price.

I guess we might soon know if the upside peg will hold. It's always something in this place.

I think you must have put me on your auto-voter, so I m here to say thank you very much for your support @davidke20. I really appreciate this :)

Sort:  

Been awhile already since you join #teammalaysia 😎 stopped for a few months as my delegation got took away, until recently my SP backed up a little, and the upvote can sustain again. Keep up the good work, I did went and read you post, as in yesterday morning the Bangkok post 🙂 I didn't comment simply because I can't find anything that might engage you. I don't want you to think that I'm a bot or farm for vote kind a spam commenter.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! Def don't comment if you have nothing to say. Maybe you would like my Wed Walk I just posted since it is in KL :)

My power is terrible now! I went on the share2steem trail to get their vote since I use them daily now. I think it is worth it, but now I never have power after my auto-votes go out.

I'm glad you support teammalaysia. A lot of my good steem friends are there now after about 6 months. Lots of women and freewriters. It's in my top communities, for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75