My Entry for the Looking Back / Looking Forward CCC Contest 7 2-04

in #esteem5 years ago

6aiiy51744.jpg

Today I looked back at my post for last week's Looking Back / Looking Forward CCC Contest to see what I said, and these are my updates for this week:

Singapore Trip

I still did not plan a lick for my Singapore trip upcoming in now only a couple of weeks. I really need to check out the hostel reservation and make sure there will be a place for me. And make the banking appt I need to do.

So my plan is to make a post about all that, and this will force me to seek the details out and take action.

Planning Schedule

This post idea above will be put into a new schedule I am keeping with pen and notebook paper since I can’t seem to handle this on the computer anymore. I am so busy, tired and scattered, that I need help and none seems to be coming so I am doing it myself.

I am working too many long hours at the moment, meaning I stay up working way too long. I worked 36 hours a few days ago and 18 hours most days. Then I sleep for six and get right back to it.

Not healthy! So my health suffers and I have terrible edema right now.

The cure for that is more rest and more fluids. I need to keep those two things on track. So I am writing down when I go to sleep and getting up now.

STEEM Action

I am doing great on posting, so-so on comments, and dropping balls a lot in other areas. Stay focused!

I have two important things I am recommending to people like a mad woman right now.

A good free upvote for you

@jerrybanfield shut down his bid-bot and is now giving away upvotes for free with his 400K+ SP.

Go to this post:
https://steemit.com/steem/@jerrybanfield/voting-bot-ends-autovotes-for-up-to-4000-followers-begin

And sign up for Jerry's newsletter. If you confirm the email he sends you, and keep posting regularly on STEEM, you will get his vote until he decides to stop the program if he does.

You will get one great upvote each day by taking this action. I'm getting it now for about $0.70 to $1.00 each day, depending on his power at the time he votes my post.

A Contest to Enter

If you have a plan or dream to go to STEEMFest in Bangkok this year, post a good post to this contest and you will get a great upvote.

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@anomadsoul/the-road-to-steem-fest-or-planning-wanting-doubting-on-going-to-sf-write-about-it

And people will see you, and you will make friends and connections on STEEM.

There are 16 contests leading up to the event, and if you post to 12+ of them, you will get some kind of swag when you get to Bangkok too.

My photo for this post today is of some healthy greens of the type I should be eating daily, but I am not. Will I do better on this by next weeks post?

Sigh...

This post is my entry for the Looking Back / Looking Forward Contest by @nmcdougal94 for CCC. Post about what happened to you or what you are looking forward to, and you can enter too!

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

u21y3sujou.jpg

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I hope that you can find some time to get the trip planning done. It sounds like you are incredibly busy, but I imagine having everything sorted out on that would take a lot of stress off. I know that trips can be hectic if you aren't really well prepared.

I'm sorry to hear that your health is still suffering. Hopefully you can take some time off to really take care of yourself. It sounds like you are working a bit too hard, but I totally understand that necessity :/

Jerry's vote has dropped substantially apparently, but it has been nice to get that extra upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94