You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday Green with Greens SBI Comment Contest

in #esteem5 years ago

Me too! I want that soup! Thank you so much for this wonderful information.

I think our elders knew a lot and it has sadly been lost. I am glad you are passing down what you know. The people in the us have such poor habits compared to what you describe here.

I have the same thing with starchy food now - it needs the greens for me to feel it is complete.

Are you able to get back home for good food often?

Sort:  

I sure did and guess what? I had Plantain + Vegetable (Ugu) + Grilled Fish. My wife must have thought I needed such good meal after helping her with the shopping. Lol. Thanks for posting about Greens.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65