How my phone got stolen and later found

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Good day fellas, its with great joy that I post here today, I feel happy to share this very interesting story with you all, my phone got stolen and later retrieved from the thief, the whole story is really captivating,

image

HOW IT ALL HAPPENED

A party was organised in school for all new students as a welcome party for our matriculation, we all new students went to a hotel called IGALAMELA
The party was really booming, we were enjoying the best of it, the DJ was playing the best of music, see we guys dancing with the chicks,rocking girls madly, the girls were also responding to stimuli, they were all tweaking , I am a real time handsome boy and I know that myself, the girls were already waiting for me to start dancing and I know that, and when I began, they were flooding around me like bees,dancing and tweaking for me, I was really responding on their body. Until

image

The Bad Moment

There is a particular song known as "One Corner" This song is the most popular song in Nigeria as at now, and when the DJ played the song, all of us in the party went really mad with the "One Corner Dance" --- in one corner dance, you are to hold a girl as if you are having sex with her, and then you will continue to do the sex movement....
As I held a girl and started this dance, other girls and guys gathered me and as I was dancing, I felt a hand slipped into my pocket, and before the song was over, my phone was out of my reach, out of my pocket and inside the pocket of another person......
(A Guy or a Girl---- You gonna know in my next post)

Part 2 of phone got stolen....

image

TGANKS FOR READING

UPVOTE !!!

RESTEEM !!!

COMMENT !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81