MDK 2 HD game -mod-Game Review (Cell phone Got stolen read last day to post, HELP!!!--)

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Good day all my friends, I am really happy to be here once again, my phone was stolen and I could not post, presently I logged in my steemit account in my brother's phone, and I have not been getting the permission to use it to post.

So, I want you all to help me recommended this post to your friends by Resteem, Share the link and please upvote it if you want to help please

image

Today, may be my last too post on steemit, I am going to make a review today, this game has really hit the game industry badly, It is full of the best action, graphics, moves and so on, am sure you will all like it, please enjoy the review.

ABOUT THE GAME

image

**File Size - 126MB
**File Speed- Very fasr
**File Genre- Video Games
**File Sound- 1000% excellent
**File Producer- ******
**File Group- Action $ Kill
**Download Link 1-

http://store.steampowered.com/app/38450/MDK/

**Download Link 2-

http://store.steampowered.com/app/38450/MDK/

Weapons

image

There are varieties of great weapons in this game, weapons that gonna make you surprise via their result and killing spree, you also have the opportunity of using RPGs that will clear out big problems.

Thanks for your time all my friends, I am really happy to post this for all you to benefit, enjoy real action with md , get busy with this action stimulation game..

image

Thanks-----

Upvote !!!

Comment !!!

Resteem !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79